top of page

Announcing the 2017 NO BULL Video Contest Winners

Makaila Nichols, NO BULL's National Ambassador and best selling author of Blatantly Honest: Normal Teen, Abnormal Life proudly announces the 2017 NO BULL Video Contest Winners in Time Squares, New York. Congratulations to all of this year's winners!

Announcing the 2017 NO BULL video winners:

Great American NO BULL Challenge 2017 by Zed Howington – Documentary of the Year

Jayson’s Journey: Filling the Void by Mariah Ospina – College Documentary of the Year

The End of the Road by Brianna Seaberg – PSA of the Year

Depression by Caitlin Kelly – Best Message Documentary

The Bystander Effect by Tasnim Ullah – Best Community Involvement Documentary

Cyber-bullying is NOT a Silent Crime by Hunter Reynolds – Best Message PSA

We Are All One by Jauanna Harris – Best Community Involvement PSA

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page