top of page


Michelle Bouchard, President, HealthCorps


Becki Cohn-Vargas, Director, Not In Our Town


Lindsay Colcombe, Program Manager, National Organizations for Youth Safety


Lizette Cordeiro, Director of Programming, Students Against Destructive Decisions


Ashlee Crabb, Field Operations Specialist, NNT, Communities in Schools


Shawn Marie Edgington, CEO, Bestselling Author and Challenge Founder


Katherine Gerber, Manager of Outreach, YSA (Youth Service America)


Julie Havens, Past Manager for Trust and Safety’s User Safety at Twitter


Julie Hertzog, Director, PACER’s National Bullying Prevention Center


Robyn Holstein-Glass, Executive Director, Project Change


Jonathan King, i-SAFE Chief Strategy Officer


Carl Lakari, Project AWARE Coordinator and Co-Founder


Elaine Leader, Ph.D., Executive Director, TEEN LINE


Tina Meier, Parent Representative and Founder of the Megan Meier Foundation


Sandy Spavone, Director of Education and Leadership Development, Family, Career and Community Leaders of America


Meg Ten Eyck, Education Associate, Gay, Lesbian & Straight Education Network


Christine Tien, Program Manager, The California Endowment


Cheryl Varnadoe, Extension 4-H Specialist – Marketing, Communications and Consumer Science, Georgia 4-H Faculty


Beth Yohe, Assistant Director of Training & Curriculum, Anti-Defamation League





bottom of page